Mark Tuan Shares Solo Album on The Other Side North American Tour

After a year of working on his own music, GOT7’s Mark Tuan recently released his first solo album, the other side, in August of this year and he is currently on his first solo tour by the same name. The singer, songwriter, rapper, and model will be visiting 15 venues in North America and plans to wraps up the tour in his hometown, Los Angeles. In 2021, GOT7 departed from their entertainment company, JYP, which allowed all the members to explore their own musical styles while staying as a team. Mark’s first solo singles such as “One in a Million” and “Last Breath” showcases his exploration of the chill pop genre, a sound he further builds upon in his new album while opening up about more personal topics. He was also one of the Asian American artists featured in the star-studded soundtrack of Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten RIngs.

Tickets are available here.

The Other Side Upcoming Tour Dates

  • October 17 – New York, NY – IRVING PLAZA
  • October 18 – Washington, DC – 9:30 CLUB
  • October 19 – Boston, MA – ROYALE
  • October 23 – Toronto, ON – PHOENIX CONCERT THEATRE
  • October 24 – Chicago, IL – HOUSE OF BLUES CHICAGO
  • October 25 – Minneapolis, MN – FIRST AVENUE
  • October 29 – Seattle, WA – THE SHOWBOX
  • November 01 – Vancouver, BC – VOGUE THEATRE
  • November 03 – San Francisco, CA – THE FILLMORE
  • November 06 – Los Angeles, CA – EL REY THEATRE
  • November 07 – Los Angeles, CA – EL REY THEATRE


Recommended Articles